BookS

Although my physical body has returned from France, I’m pretty sure my brain cells are still floating somewhere in the the Mediterranean. While I think of something brilliant and prescient to post, take a gander at this cute thing.

legare12.jpg

Say your walking to the gare in St Raphael and left your book on the beach and need something to read on the train to Nice. Cruise by this big unattended table of used books, 1 euro each. And because it works on the honor system, there’s no one around to judge you when you pick up some trashy romance novel or Ramona la peste.

And I love the signage: BookS 1 euro Don’t forget the rules!……Thanks

dscn1458.JPG

2 Responses to BookS

  1. Sara Bareilles – Love Song

    Sara Bareilles – Love Song

  2. Feng Shui Tips…

    Feng Shui Tips…

Leave a comment